Dublin Youth Athletics	
2024 Board of Directors	
Position	Name
President	Matthew Gonzales
Vice President	Elizabeth Rossi
Treasurer	Andy DeGennaro
Secretary	Rebecca Fox
Past President	David Hannan
Rec Basketball	Jason Kimbrel &
Co-Directors	Dorothy Ugland
Rec Baseball Director	Mike Matthews
Rec Softball Director	Waylen Jackson
Golf Director	Chris Black
Volleyball Director	David Ganz
Boys Lacrosse	Brian York &
Co-Directors	Monica Zins
Girls Lacrosse Director	Nancy Rothacker
Travel Basketball Director	Donovan Madenwald
Travel Baseball Director	Justin Baker
Select Softball Director	Trista Murphy
Director At Large	Jim Arenschield
Director At Large	Dylan Gaver
Director At Large	Paul Kanning
Director At Large	Marty Majka
Director At Large	Sam McGraw
Director At Large	Lindsey Michaels
Director At Large	Tim Moloney
Director At Large	Jules Okafor
Director At Large	Miguel Rabsatt
Director At Large	Jim Sauter
Director At Large	Vacant
Director of Publicity	Chris McGrath
Coordinator of Special Events	Vacant
Dublin City Schools Liason	John Bernans
Dublin Parks & Rec Liason	Lori Gischel
Athletic Director	Johnhenry Coughlin
Athletic Director	Scott Kilgren

Dublin Youth Athletics

6543 Commerce Pkwy Ste G Dublin, OH 43017 office@dya.com 614-259-7631 http://DYA.com